Wednesday, October 08, 2008

Biscuit Oilers, the new Tuesday Night Champs!!!

Congrats to Matt Leslie and his Biscuit Oilers; They won a 3-2 double OT thriller over Peter North Stars last night to take the Tuesday Night Summer league championship.

Registration is open for the next season; Just send me an e-mail if you want to join at

Thanks for playing with us this season



Post a Comment

<< Home

News Archives: